Guest

avatar

Login

4w Forums

Announcements
4W News and announcements
Going Away/Returning Thread
Sun-8-May-2022 23:13:55 by RD

Wrestling

WWE
The place for WWE related discussions. WWE are by far the biggest wrestling federation around, so plenty of discussions to be had.
Good and Bad: RAW May 9th, 2022
Tue-10-May-2022 03:04:04 by rhys
AEW
Discuss All Elite Wrestling, and its show Dynamite - the hottest new show in wrestling!
Good and Bad: Dynamite May 11th 2022
Thu-12-May-2022 04:25:37 by rhys
Other Feds
Wrestling feds that aren't WWE. There's plenty of them, from Impact to NJPW all the way down to your local feds. In fact, tell us about your local feds.
The Female Wrestling Channel
Sun-1-May-2022 18:01:01 by femalewrestling

General Talk

Off Topic
For anything that doesn't have a forum - general random things.
Sports
All sport that isn't wrestling.
Prem 21/22
Fri-13-May-2022 13:45:24 by benjawi
TV & Film
"I'm pretty sure there's a lot more to life than being really, really, ridiculously good looking. And I plan on finding out what that is."
The Mandalorian
Thu-14-Jan-2021 16:46:56 by rhys
Music
Without music, life would be a mistake.
Led Zeppelin I - IV - Best Album?
Wed-4-May-2022 17:37:10 by Gorgrim
Video Games
"This is your fault. I'm going to kill you. And all the cake is gone. You don't even care, do you?" - GLaDOS
New Pokemon Games coming to the Switch
Sun-17-Apr-2022 13:22:28 by benjawi

eFeds

4CW
4w's very own wrestling e-fed. Fantastic fed of a fantastic nature.
4CW Duskfall - April 4, 2021
Fri-4-Mar-2022 08:07:44 by rhys
GM Game
Chairmen of the boards - be the chairman and have full control over your brand.
GM Game Discussion Thread
Thu-17-Oct-2019 23:57:17 by Sery